Guildford Symphony Centenary Concert

Sat, 16 Nov 2019
Click to enlarge and see further details

Mendelssohn: Violin Concerto in E minor, Wagner: Die Meistersingers - Overture, Handel: Zadok the Priest, Beethoven: Symphony No 9 in D minor 'The Choral'

Venue: G Live, London Road, Guildford, GU1 2AA

Conductor: Darrell Davison

Orchestra: Guildford Symphony Orchestra

Soloists: Alexandra Stevenson (s), Juliette Pochin (c), Philip O'Brien (t), Thomas Humphreys (bt), Joo Yeon Sir (violin)