All Events - List

The list below shows all upcoming Guildford Choral events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 20 Apr 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 27 Apr 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Sat, 29 Apr 202310:00amSinging Day: Bernstein and Rutter
Thu, 4 May 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 11 May 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 18 May 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 25 May 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 1 Jun 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Tue, 6 Jun 20237:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 8 Jun 20237:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Sat, 10 Jun 20232:00pmCompulsory rehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo - NB TIMES TBC
Sat, 10 Jun 20237:30pmSunrise Mass
Sat, 4 Nov 20237:30pmFeel the Spirit
Sat, 9 Dec 20237:30pmHandel: Messiah
Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2023 Guildford Choral