All Events - List - Subject to COVID-19 status

The list below shows all upcoming Guildford Choral events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 27 Jan 20227:30pmRehearsal - JS Bach: St John Passion
Thu, 3 Feb 20227:30pmRehearsal - JS Bach: St John Passion
Thu, 10 Feb 20227:30pmRehearsal - JS Bach: St John Passion & Vocal Workshop
Sat, 12 Feb 202210:00amSinging Day: Vaughan Williams 'A Sea Symphony'
Thu, 17 Feb 20227:30pmRehearsal - JS Bach, European Sacred Music
Thu, 24 Feb 20227:30pmRehearsal - JS Bach, European Sacred Music
Thu, 3 Mar 20227:30pmRehearsal - JS Bach: St John Passion
Thu, 10 Mar 20227:30pmRehearsal - JS Bach: St John Passion
Tue, 15 Mar 20227:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - JS Bach: St John Passion
Thu, 17 Mar 20227:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - JS Bach: St John Passion
Sat, 19 Mar 20222:00pmCompulsory rehearsal - JS Bach: St John Passion
Sat, 19 Mar 20227:30pmJ S Bach: St John Passion
Thu, 21 Apr 20227:30pmRehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Thu, 28 Apr 20227:30pmRehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Thu, 5 May 20227:30pmRehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Thu, 12 May 20227:30pmRehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Thu, 19 May 20227:30pmRehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Thu, 26 May 20227:30pmRehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Thu, 2 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Thu, 9 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Thu, 16 Jun 20227:30pmRehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Tue, 21 Jun 20227:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Thu, 23 Jun 20227:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Sat, 25 Jun 2022 Compulsory rehearsal - Goodall, Rachmaninov, motets
Sat, 25 Jun 20227:30pmSacred Splendour
Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2022 Guildford Choral