All Events - List

The list below shows all upcoming Guildford Choral events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 5 Mar 20247:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Vaughan Williams & Fauré
Thu, 7 Mar 20247:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Vaughan Williams & Fauré
Sat, 9 Mar 20242:00pmCompulsory rehearsal - Vaughan Williams & Fauré - TIMINGS TO BE ADVISED
Sat, 9 Mar 20247:30pmConcert for Peace
Thu, 11 Apr 20247:30pmRehearsal - Rossini
Thu, 18 Apr 20247:30pmRehearsal - Rossini
Thu, 25 Apr 20247:30pmRehearsal - Rossini
Thu, 2 May 20247:30pmRehearsal - Rossini
Thu, 9 May 20247:30pmRehearsal - Rossini
Thu, 16 May 20247:30pmRehearsal - Rossini
Thu, 23 May 20247:30pmRehearsal - Rossini
Thu, 30 May 20247:30pmRehearsal - Rossini
Tue, 4 Jun 20247:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Rossini
Thu, 6 Jun 20247:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Rossini
Sat, 8 Jun 20242:00pmCompulsory rehearsal - Rossini - TIMINGS TO BE ADVISED
Sat, 8 Jun 20247:30pmRossini: Petite Messe Solennelle
Thu, 12 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal - Elijah
Thu, 19 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal - Elijah
Thu, 26 Sep 20247:30pmRehearsal - Elijah
Thu, 3 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal - Elijah
Thu, 10 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal - Elijah
Thu, 17 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal - Elijah
Thu, 24 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal - Elijah
Thu, 31 Oct 20247:30pmRehearsal - Elijah
Tue, 5 Nov 20247:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Elijah
Thu, 7 Nov 20247:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Elijah
Sat, 9 Nov 20242:00pmCompulsory rehearsal - Elijah TIMINGS TO BE CONFIRMED
Sat, 9 Nov 20247:30pmMendelssohn: Elijah
Thu, 14 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal - Christmas music
Thu, 21 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal - Christmas music
Thu, 28 Nov 20247:30pmRehearsal - Christmas music
Thu, 5 Dec 20247:30pmRehearsal - Christmas music
Tue, 10 Dec 20247:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Christmas music
Thu, 12 Dec 20247:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Christmas music
Sat, 14 Dec 202411:00amCompulsory rehearsal TIMINGS TO BE CONFIRMED
Sat, 14 Dec 20243:00pmChristmas Concert
Thu, 9 Jan 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Thu, 16 Jan 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Thu, 23 Jan 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Thu, 30 Jan 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Thu, 6 Feb 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Thu, 13 Feb 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Thu, 20 Feb 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Thu, 27 Feb 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Thu, 6 Mar 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Thu, 13 Mar 20257:30pmRehearsal - Elgar & Howells
Wed, 19 Mar 20257:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Elgar & Howells - NOTE WEDNESDAY
Sat, 22 Mar 20252:00pmCompulsory rehearsal TIMINGS TO BE CONFIRMED
Sat, 22 Mar 20257:30pmElgar: The Music Makers
Thu, 24 Apr 20257:30pmRehearsal - Bruckner & Poulenc
Thu, 1 May 20257:30pmRehearsal - Bruckner & Poulenc
Thu, 8 May 20257:30pmRehearsal - Bruckner & Poulenc
Thu, 15 May 20257:30pmRehearsal - Bruckner & Poulenc
Thu, 22 May 20257:30pmRehearsal - Bruckner & Poulenc
Thu, 29 May 20257:30pmRehearsal - Bruckner & Poulenc
Thu, 5 Jun 20257:30pmRehearsal - Bruckner & Poulenc
Tue, 10 Jun 20257:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Bruckner & Poulenc
Thu, 12 Jun 20257:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Bruckner & Poulenc
Sat, 14 Jun 20252:00pmCompulsory rehearsal TIMINGS TO BE CONFIRMED
Sat, 14 Jun 20257:30pmBruckner Poulenc
Thu, 19 Jun 20257:30pmRehearsal - Berlioz Te Deum
Thu, 26 Jun 20257:30pmRehearsal - Berlioz Te Deum
Mon, 30 Jun 20257:30pmRehearsal - Berlioz & Poulenc - NOTE MONDAY
Mon, 7 Jul 20257:30pmRehearsal - Berlioz & Poulenc - NOTE MONDAY
Sun, 13 Jul 2025 Concert - Berlioz & Poulenc
Sun, 13 Jul 2025 Compulsory rehearsal - Berlioz & Poulenc TIMINGS TO BE ADVISED
Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2024 Guildford Choral