All Events - List - Subject to COVID-19 status

The list below shows all upcoming Guildford Choral events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 1 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal - Orff, Park, Vaughan Williams
Thu, 8 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal - Orff, Park, Vaughan Williams
Thu, 15 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal - Orff, Park, Vaughan Williams
Thu, 29 Sep 20227:30pmRehearsal - Orff, Park, Vaughan Williams
Thu, 6 Oct 20227:30pmRehearsal - Orff, Park, Vaughan Williams
Thu, 13 Oct 20227:30pmRehearsal - Orff, Park, Vaughan Williams
Tue, 18 Oct 20227:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Orff, Park, Vaughan Williams
Thu, 20 Oct 20227:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Orff, Park, Vaughan Williams
Sat, 22 Oct 20222:00pmCompulsory rehearsal - Orff, Park, Vaughan Williams - NB TIMES TBC
Sat, 22 Oct 20227:30pmCarmina Burana
Thu, 27 Oct 20227:30pmRehearsal - Festive Favourites
Thu, 3 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal - Festive Favourites
Thu, 10 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal - Festive Favourites
Thu, 17 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal - Festive Favourites
Thu, 24 Nov 20227:30pmRehearsal - Festive Favourites
Thu, 1 Dec 20227:30pmRehearsal - Festive Favourites
Thu, 8 Dec 20227:30pmRehearsal - Festive Favourites
Tue, 13 Dec 20227:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Festive Favourites
Thu, 15 Dec 20227:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Festive Favourites
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Festive Favourites
Sat, 17 Dec 202211:45amCompulsory rehearsal - Festive Favourites - TIME TBC
Thu, 5 Jan 20237:30pmRehearsal - Mass in Blue
Thu, 12 Jan 20237:30pmRehearsal - Mass in Blue
Thu, 19 Jan 20237:30pmRehearsal - Mass in Blue
Thu, 26 Jan 20237:30pmRehearsal - Mass in Blue
Thu, 2 Feb 20237:30pmRehearsal - Mass in Blue
Thu, 9 Feb 20237:30pmRehearsal - Mass in Blue
Thu, 16 Feb 20237:30pmRehearsal - Mass in Blue
Thu, 23 Feb 20237:30pmRehearsal - Mass in Blue
Tue, 28 Feb 20237:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Mass in Blue
Thu, 2 Mar 20237:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Mass in Blue
Sat, 4 Mar 20232:00pmCompulsory rehearsal - Mass in Blue - NB TIME TBC
Thu, 9 Mar 20237:30pmRehearsal - new repertoire
Thu, 16 Mar 20237:30pmRehearsal - new repertoire
Thu, 23 Mar 20237:30pmRehearsal - new repertoire
Thu, 30 Mar 20237:30pmRehearsal - new repertoire
Thu, 20 Apr 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 27 Apr 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 4 May 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 11 May 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 18 May 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 25 May 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 1 Jun 20237:30pmRehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Tue, 6 Jun 20237:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Thu, 8 Jun 20237:30pmCompulsory rehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo
Sat, 10 Jun 20232:00pmCompulsory rehearsal - Haydn, Dyson, Gjeilo - NB TIMES TBC
Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2022 Guildford Choral