All Events - List - Subject to COVID-19 status

The list below shows all upcoming Guildford Choral events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 4 Mar 20217:30pmRehearsal - Feel the Spirit
Thu, 11 Mar 20217:30pmRehearsal - Feel the Spirit
Thu, 8 Apr 20217:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 15 Apr 20217:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 22 Apr 20217:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 29 Apr 20217:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 6 May 20217:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 May 20217:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 20 May 20217:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 27 May 20217:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 3 Jun 20217:30pmRehearsal
Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2021 Guildford Choral