Guildford Choral Patrons

Guildford Choral is grateful to its patrons for their support.

Our Patrons form a vital part of the choir’s performing life. In recognition of their valued support we offer the following benefits, as well as regular newsletters giving advance notice of our concerts and other activities.

Category Cost Benefits
BRONZE £50+ Access to priority booking / purchase up to four reserved seats* per concert / no booking fees
SILVER £100+ Access to priority booking / purchase up to six reserved seats* per concert / no booking fees / two free programmes per concert
GOLD £150+ Access to priority booking without fees / purchase unlimited reserved seats per concert / no booking fees / four free programmes per concert

*Additional reserved seats may be purchased for £2 extra per seat.

For concerts in certain venues we may be unable to offer the priority booking period. Instead, we will hold back some of the best seats for Patrons for the first four weeks of tickets sales, after which they will be released for sale to the general public.

If you would like to become a Patron, please contact our Patrons Secretary, Marilyn Vincent: and download our Patrons Registration Form. As we are a registered charity you may also wish to download our Gift Aid Form Form.

Patrons - VIP

Anthony & Stella May

Carol Leighton

Dennis Rowe

Felicia Pheasant

Humphrey Burton

Ian Maclay

Jo Archer

Lady Elizabeth Toulson

Michael Buerk

Richard Hunt

Robin Chase

Robin, Countess of Onslow

Sheila Bennett

Patrons - Gold

Chris & Marilyn Mercer

Fiona Yeomans

John Yeomans

Lawrence & Caroline Sawers

Roy Leighton

Patrons - Silver

Avril Blagbrough

Christopher Sprague

David & Julia Cade

Dr & Mrs Marriott

Jen Powell

Mark Bennett

Mike Winterbotham

Ray & Julia Longbottom

Sara Davies

Sarah Winterbotham

Sue Main

Susan Knights

Tom & Margaret Sharp

Trish Lambert

William Fellows

Patrons - Bronze

Anja Heckmann

Beryl Northam

Claire Pocock

Colin Stewart

David & Marie Watts

Frank & Anna Coomes

Gerald Stead

Gillian Williams

Graham Thurley

Isobel Venner

John Pheasant

Judy Lake

Marilyn Vincent

Mike & Joan Hall

Mike Richmond

Nicholas Sealy

Pat Grayburn

Richard Archer

Tony Beezer

Tony Bennewith

Tony and Mandy Robinson

Vanessa Chapman

Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2021 Guildford Choral